Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 23 secs
A dramatic monologue
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 1 sec
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 12 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Philippians 4
Series: Philippians
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Passage: Philippians 3
Series: Philippians
Duration: 44 mins 27 secs
Sermon + Commissioning Service
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Passage: Philippians 2
Series: Philippians
Duration: 20 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Passage: Philippians 1
Series: Philippians
Duration: 35 mins 40 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

 

At PABC, we value a holistic and multigenerational approach to our faith.
We have so many ways for you to get involved, learn about God with people of all ages.
Our ministries fall into three categories,