church chairMonthly Sunday services have returned; Reserve your seat here.

Filter media by:
Sun, May 03, 2020
Click on read for Transcript
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Click on read for Transcript
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Click on read for Resources
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Series: Easter
Click on read for Resources
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Click on read for Resources
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Click on read for Resources
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Click on read for Resources
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Passage: Mark 9:30-38
Duration: 36 mins 58 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Passage: Mark 9:14-32
Duration: 33 mins 59 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Mark 9:2-13
Duration: 30 mins 47 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

 

At PABC, we value a holistic and multigenerational approach to our faith.
We have so many ways for you to get involved, learn about God with people of all ages.
Our ministries fall into three categories,