Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Philippians 4
Series: Philippians
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Passage: Philippians 3
Series: Philippians
Duration: 44 mins 27 secs
Sermon + Commissioning Service
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Passage: Philippians 2
Series: Philippians
Duration: 20 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Passage: Philippians 1
Series: Philippians
Duration: 35 mins 40 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Joshua 1:1-9
Series: Father's Day
Duration: 37 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 56:6-8
Duration: 45 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 21 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

At PABC, we value a holistic and multigenerational approach to our faith.
We have so many ways for you to get involved, learn about God with people of all ages.
Our ministries fall into three categories,