The Gospel of Mark

The Gospel of Mark

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Click on read for Transcript
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Click on read for Transcript
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Click on read for Transcript
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Click on read for Transcript
Sun, May 31, 2020
Click on read for Transcript
Sun, May 24, 2020
Click on read for Transcript
Sun, May 17, 2020
Click on read for Transcript
Sun, May 03, 2020
Click on read for Transcript
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Click on read for Transcript
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Click on read for Resources
Powered by: Preachitsuite

 

At PABC, we value a holistic and multigenerational approach to our faith.
We have so many ways for you to get involved, learn about God with people of all ages.
Our ministries fall into three categories,