Gospel of Mark

Gospel of Mark

Sep 2019 - Mar 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Click on read for Resources
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Click on read for Resources
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Passage: Mark 9:30-38
Duration: 36 mins 58 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Passage: Mark 9:14-32
Duration: 33 mins 59 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Mark 9:2-13
Duration: 30 mins 47 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Passage: Mark 8:22-9:1
Duration: 34 mins 9 secs
"Do you not yet understand"
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Duration: 34 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Passage: Mark 6:30-40
Duration: 36 mins 50 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

 

At PABC, we value a holistic and multigenerational approach to our faith.
We have so many ways for you to get involved, learn about God with people of all ages.
Our ministries fall into three categories,