Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Passage: Philippians
Series: Philippians
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Joshua 1:1-9
Series: Father's Day
Duration: 37 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 56:6-8
Duration: 45 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 21 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 7 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: John 13:34-35
Duration: 38 mins 5 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Series: Mother's Day
Duration: 29 mins 56 secs
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: Nehemiah 13
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 41 mins 43 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: John 16
Series: Easter
Duration: 22 mins 52 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Series: Easter
Duration: 26 mins 28 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

At PABC, we value a holistic and multigenerational approach to our faith.
We have so many ways for you to get involved, learn about God with people of all ages.
Our ministries fall into three categories,